Just a little CONSerned

Common Sense & Family Matters

The Left’s New Crusade: Adult-Kid Sex

The title makes me sick. The very idea that an adult would want to have sex with a child is repugnant to me. Yet, it happens. It happens all the time all over the world, though strangely enough places “we” call barbaric, would stone to death anyone convicted of doing this. If there was even a trial. Im quite sure everyone reading this agrees with me, that no way ever will I live in a Country that condones adults having sex with children. Pedophilia is a crime in this Country. And I hope it stays that way.

But some people want to change that

ImageMatt Barber

 

After you read that please leave a comment and if there is interest I will write more on this.

 

 

November 26, 2013, 9:51 PM Posted by | All News | 4 Comments

   

