Just a little CONSerned

Common Sense & Family Matters

Live Internet Radio

Well I’ve finally done it. My Internet radio broadcast is on air after weeks of planning and preparation. My first LIVE broadcast will be tomorrow night at 9pmEST and I hope you all will tune in and listen. I will be playing a mix of music from Country to heavy Metal, played the way I do best. Beat mixed. I will be adding other shows in the future including some talk shows, so if anyone has some ideas or would like to be involved let me know. My website is www.beastmixer.ca or you can tune in right to the station page at www.live365.com/stations/beastmixer I look forward to entertaining you..

Click the Sign up link to get an account with Live365, it only takes a few seconds and you’ll be listening in no time. Best of all it’s free!

Sean

(Beastmixer)

May 27, 2010, 11:02 AM - Posted by | All News

3 Comments »

  1. CONGRATULATIONS Beast!! Now I can listen to some tunes right here!! I’ll be listening for sure!!

    Comment by Terisa | May 27, 2010, 3:23 PM | Reply

  2. Thanks Terisa go for the VIP it removes the ads and helps me pay for some of the costs! lol well gee you know what I mean.
    Click on the chat link from the site for requests and stuff.

    Comment by Beast | May 27, 2010, 8:06 PM | Reply

  3. How wonderful BEAST!!! I have friends in Canada that I will tell too.
    I will listen. It will be 6PM here I guess.

    I will try to follow these instructions … and talk to Terisa too!! Just did about 20 minutes ago! (About a cake).

    You’re Just Too Marvelous … (great tune)

    Comment by Heart | May 29, 2010, 9:46 PM | Reply


What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

